Calendar

For a PDF of the 2017-18 Coalhurst High School calendar, please click here.

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
September 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving - No School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, October 22, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, November 12, 2018
Remembrance Day (Observed) - No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
PD Day - No School
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Holidays - No School
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Thursday, January 31, 2019
PD Day - No School
Friday, February 1, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 4, 2019
First Day of Classes - Semester 2
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Family Week - No School
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Family Week - No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Week - No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Family Week - No School
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Family Week - No School
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Family Week - No School
Friday, February 22, 2019
Family Week - No School
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Family Week - No School
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Family Week - No School
Monday, March 11, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, March 18, 2019
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Friday, April 26, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Social 9 PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
Math 9 PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
PD Day - No School
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, July 1, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, July 5, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, July 8, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, July 12, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, July 15, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, July 19, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, July 22, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, July 26, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, July 29, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, August 2, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, August 5, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, August 9, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, August 12, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, August 16, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, August 19, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, August 23, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, August 26, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, August 30, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am