Calendar

For a PDF of the 2017-18 Coalhurst High School calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, June 22, 2018
Social 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day - No School
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, July 2, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, July 6, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, July 9, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, July 13, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, July 16, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, July 20, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, July 23, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, July 27, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, July 30, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, August 3, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, August 6, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, August 10, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, August 13, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, August 17, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, August 20, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, August 24, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Summer Break
Monday, August 27, 2018
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Summer Break
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Summer Break
Friday, August 31, 2018
Summer Break
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Summer Break
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Summer Break